Flights from Milan-Malpensa to Accra

idealo Preisfinderidealo Preisfinder - Finde den niedrigsten Flugpreis nach Abflugdatum
LANG_widget_price_headline_widget
LANG_widget_price_interface_add_inbound
LANG_widget_price_interface_add_inbound_label
LANG_widget_price_interface_add_inbound_label
LANG_widget_price_interface_add_inbound

Tips and tricks to help you find cheap flights from Milan-Malpensa to Accra

Favorite airline: Turkish Airlines
Flight tickets on the route Milan-Malpensa – Accra are most frequently booked with Turkish Airlines.
Turkish Airlines
13 %
TAP Portugal
12 %
Air Italy
3 %
Tip: book 3 weeks before departure
If booked 3 weeks before travel, flights cost only $391.00.
24 days before departure
Cheapest weekday: Wednesday
Cheap flights on this route are operated on Wednesday.
Direct flights are the cheapest connection
Flights with a stopover are on average $18.00 more expensive than direct flights.
non stop flight
1 stop
06h 20min
10h 30min
$366
$384
Favourite connection: via Istanbul
Stopover flights on this route are especially popular via Istanbul, making up 20 % of bookings.
Route
bookings
1 stopover Istanbul
13h 55min, from $409
20 %
1 stopover Lisbon
10h 30min, from $384
19 %
2 stopovers Munich Brussels
11h 20min, from $581
12 %
Flight information Milan-Malpensa - Accra
Flight details Milan-Malpensa - Accra
  • Flight duration: min. 07:25 / max. 07:25
  • Distance: 4538 km
  • Flights per week: 4
  • Return flight duration: min. 06:20 / max. 06:20